Hametsu no Oukoku Reveals New Cast Members

(Photo: ©2023 yoruhashi/マッグガーデン・「はめつのおうこく」製作委員会)

On Friday, the official website for the Hametsu no Oukoku (The Kingdoms of Ruin) television anime revealed new cast members. Excitement builds as the anime is scheduled to premiere in October 2023.

The television anime adaptation of Hametsu no Oukoku (The Kingdoms of Ruin) boasts an impressive lineup of talented creators. Keitarou Motonaga, known for his work on "Date A Live," takes on the role of director at Yokohama Animation Lab. Handling the series composition is Takamitsu Kouno, renowned for "Kenja no Deshi wo Nanoru Kenja." The character designs are crafted by Hiromi Katou, known for their work on "Tsuki to Laika to Nosferatu." The music composition team includes Miki Sakurai, Shuu Kanematsu, and Hanae Nakamura, who have worked on "Akuyaku Reijou nano de Last Boss wo Kattemimashita," "Otome Game no Hametsu Flag shika Nai Akuyaku Reijou ni Tensei shiteshimatta...," and "5-toubun no Hanayome," respectively, promising a captivating and immersive anime experience.

The cast for the anime "Hametsu no Oukoku" (The Kingdoms of Ruin) features talented voice actors. Satoshi Hino, known for his role in "Kimetsu no Yaiba," lends his voice to Yamato. Hikaru Toono, recognized for their work in "Assault Lily: Bouquet," portrays Yuki. And lastly, Kishou Taniyama, famous for "Bungou Stray Dogs," takes on the role of Shirousagi.

The anime "Hametsu no Oukoku" is an adaptation of yoruhashi's thrilling adventure fantasy manga, which made its debut in Comic Garden magazine in April 2019. The manga's popularity has continued to soar, with Mag Garden releasing the eighth volume on March 10.

English-speaking audiences can also enjoy the captivating story, as Seven Seas Entertainment acquired the license for the manga in April 2020. The sixth volume was released on May 16, with the seventh volume eagerly anticipated for a November 28 release, allowing fans to delve further into the fascinating world of "Hametsu no Oukoku."

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post